Dates for future meetings of the James Braid Society

 

If you have suggestions for other speakers OR would like to speak at one of our meetings, please contact the Secretary.

Please note: Dates set out below are provisional and subject to change as circumstances surrounding the COVID-19 pandemic develop

2021

 
Thursday 21 January
 
Emotional Control Tools – a presentation by Edward Phillipp
Thursday 18 February    
Thursday 25 March    
Thursday 22 April    
Thursday 20 May    
Thursday 24 June    
Thursday 22 July    
August  
No meeting this month
Thursday 23 September    
Thursday 28 October    
Thursday 18 November    
December  
Annual Christmas dinner